THE SECRET TO HAPPINESS IS NOT WITHIN THE PROPERTY BUT IN GIVING.
THE ONE WHO TRIES MAKING OTHERS HAPPY, IS HAPPY.

- André Gide -

Join in!

FINANCIAL SUPPORT

…is what we need most. We are not asking for large amounts of money. With only 10 Euros we can give a child a school uniform. With 25 Euros we can pay the health insurance for a kid for one year. With 30 Euros we can send the child to tuition. Donating 50 Euros means that we can equip a child with everything necessary to visit a local school and with 100 Euros per month, he or she can visit a private school. If you want to give a little more, you can support the construction of a well, a solar system or sponsor a child or a whole family. If you donate, please mention the project you would like to support.

You can be ensured that every donation will arrive 100% where it needs to be and almost all the administrative charges are taken over by the NGO members.

DONATION ACCOUNT:
Tabasamu e.V.
Triodos Bank Deutschland
IBAN DE 75500310001053727006
BIC TRODDEF1

VIA PAYPAL:
info@tabasamu.org
PayPal.me/tabasamu

You can make your donation tax deductible! As a NGO, we are entitled to issue a donation receipt for donations, which we send automatically at the beginning of each calendar year. Donations up to 300 Euro can be submitted without an official donation receipt. The cash deposit receipt or the booking confirmation of your bank is sufficient as proof for tax purposes.

Become a member of Tabasamu e.V.

… if you do not only want to donate, but actively engange yourself in our NGO,
we would be happy for you to become a new member of Tabasamu e.V.

Online-shopping for a good purpose!

If you are online shopping, you can do good, with every purchase. With Amazon Smile and Bildungsspender we get a certain percentage of your purchase amount credited at no extra cost to you. And with Upcycling Deluxe you can round up and donate to us.

Visit us and experience the Tanzanian culture!

Wether you visit Kigamboni or the Massai village in Changalikwa, we can assure you will have an unforgetable experience. Far away from the tourist paths, we will visit projects, meet the locals and every now and again you will leave your own comfort-zone. Karibu Tanzania!

Contributions in kind

Many things would be needed, but we are convinced, that everything can also be bought here in Tanzania, which also boosts the Tanzanian economy. However, if you come to visit us, you are welcome to fill your suitcase with learning materials, solar or other useful items. But please in consultation with us.

Scroll to Top
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=2218#!trpen#Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

Das Geheimnis des Glücks liegt nicht im Besitz, sondern im Geben.
Wer andere glücklich macht, ist glücklich.

- André Gide -

Mach mit!

Finanzielle Unterstützung

… brauchen wir aktuell am meisten. Und dabei fragen wir nicht nach großen Geldbeträgen. Mit nur 10 Euro können wir einem Kind eine Schuluniform geben. Mit 25 Euro zahlen wir die Krankenversicherung für ein Kind pro Jahr. Mit 30 Euro können wir zum Beispiel die Nachhilfe eines Schülers bezahlen. Mit 50 Euro pro Monat können wir ein Kind mit allem nötigen für den Besuch einer lokalen Schule ausstatten, und mit 100 Euro pro Monat kann es auch in eine gute Privatschule gehen. Und wer tatsächlich ein wenig mehr geben möchte, der unterstützt den Bau eines Brunnens, einer Solaranlage oder verpflichtet sich für einen längeren Zeitraum und übernimmt die Patenschaft für ein Kind oder eine ganze Familie. Bitte gib bei deiner Spende das Projekt an, für das du Geld geben möchtest.

Bei allem, was umgesetzt wird ist das Credo, dass Spenden zu 100% dort ankommen, wo sie hingehören. Fast alle Verwaltungskosten werden über die Vereinsmitglieder getragen.

Spendenkonto:
Tabasamu e.V.
Triodos Bank Deutschland
IBAN DE 75500310001053727006
BIC TRODDEF1

oder via Paypal:
info@tabasamu.org
PayPal.me/tabasamu

Du kannst deine Spende steuerlich geltend machen! Als gemeinnütziger Verein sind wir berechtigt, für Spenden eine Zuwendungsbestätigung auszustellen, die wir jeweils Anfang des Kalenderjahres automatisch zuschicken. Spenden bis zu 300,- Euro können ohne amtliche Zuwendungsbestätigung eingereicht werden. Als Nachweis im Rahmen der steuerlichen Geltendmachung genügt der Bareinzahlungsbeleg oder die Buchungsbestätigung eines Kreditinstituts.

Mitglied bei Tabasamu e.V. werden

… du möchtest nicht nur Geld geben, sondern dich aktiv bei uns im Verein engagieren? Dann werde Mitglied!

Shoppen und dabei Gutes tun!

Ab sofort kannst du mit deinen Einkäufen auch etwas Gutes tun! Bei Amazon Smile und Bildungsspender bekommen wir ohne Extrakosten für dich jeweils einen bestimmten Prozentsatz deiner Einkaufssumme gutgeschrieben. Und bei Upcycling Deluxe kannst du aufrunden und an uns spenden.

Besuch uns und steig ein in die tanzanische Kultur

Egal ob du uns in Kigamboni oder im Maasai-Dorf in Changalikwa besuchst, es wird ein unvergessliches Erlebnis sein. Fernab der Touristenpfade besuchen wir gemeinsam Projekte, lernen Locals kennen und verlassen auch das ein oder andere Mal unsere Komfort-Zone. Karibu Tanzania!

Sachleistungen

Wir könnten vieles gebrauchen, jedoch sind wir der festen Überzeugung, dass wir so gut wie alles vor Ort kaufen können und so dann auch die tansanische Wirtschaft fördern. Wer uns besuchen kommt, darf aber gerne in Absprache mit uns seinen Koffer mit Lernmaterialien, Solar oder anderen nützlichen Dingen füllen.

Scroll to Top
Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner